Staff Directory

Patricia Merk
Executive Director
609-861-7100 x119
pat@arcofcapemay.org

Sarah Matthews
Director of Operations
609-861-7100 x118
Sarah@arcofcapemay.org

Barbara Marchiano
Director of Finance
609-861-7100 x129
bmarchiano@arcofcapemay.org

Brian Sacco
Human Resources Director
609-861-7100 x128
Brian@arcofcapemay.org

Sarah Steinbacher
Compliance & Quality Improvement Director
609-861-7100 x125
sarah.steinbacher@arcofcapemay.org

Robin Watson
Residential Operations Director
609-861-7100 x122
Robin@arcofcapemay.org

Beth Hamilton
Program Director
861-7100 x121
Beth@arcofcapemay.org

Lisa Shaw
Residential Operations Director
609-861-7100 x120
lisa@arcofcapemay.org

Michael Holmes
Program Director
609-861-7100 x111
michael@arcofcapemay.org

Darlene Jones-Cheeks
Respite and Family Support Director
609-861-7100 x123
darlene@arcofcapemay.org

Kristian Schena
Director of Employment and Day Programs
609-861-7100 x130
kristian.schena@arcofcapemay.org

Barbara Doell
Health Care Coordinator
609-861-7100 x124
barbara@arcofcapemay.org

David Holzmer
Behavior Specialist
609-861-7100 x142
david@arcofcapemay.org

Mary Ann C. Alulis
Training Director
609-861-7100 x144
maryann@arcofcapemay.org