Board of Directors

Majken Mechling, President

David Craig, Vice President


Mark Sisko, Treasurer

Maryanne D'aleo, Member

Marjorie Curran Pashuck, Member

Kreni DiAntonio, Member

Maria Faralli, Member

Alexander Iannone, Member

Kevin Farrell, Member

Mary Margaret-Lynn, Member

Lisa Shaffer, Member

Samuel Simpkins, Member

David Kull, Member



Since the early 1950’s The Arc has been working to enhance and augment the lives of people with intellectual and developmental disabilities (I/DD). Our goal is to have full participation and inclusion of people with I/DD in our community throughout their lifetimes. The Arc Board of Directors provides organizational leadership and vision, maintains high ethical standards, and acts as wise stewards of agency resources. We are currently seeking qualified candidates to serve on our governing board.

Benefits for you:

  • Networking with professionals from diverse business backgrounds in Cape May County
  • Affiliation with The Arc of Cape May County
  • Partnership with The Arc of Cape May County serving 350 community members
  • Giving back to the Cape May County community

If interested please complete an application for consideration:  APPLY HERE